Evan Nathaniel Grim
Evan Nathaniel Grim
June 2024 Channeled Monthly Message
0:00
-42:35

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Evan Nathaniel Grim

June 2024 Channeled Monthly Message

5

Each month I get away from my usual workspace and contemplate the arc of the astrological energies from a remote area where I can tap into a new perspective. This month, time is speeding up and the truth is flooding out into the collective. I explain in detail some seismic shifts I see and what you can do to prepare for them.

FYI I have a limited number…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Evan Nathaniel Grim to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Evan Nathaniel Grim
Evan Nathaniel Grim
Evan Nathaniel Grim delivers strategic advice on how each zodiac sign can navigate the upcoming planetary configurations and offers world predictions.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Evan Nathaniel Grim